Skip to content

中國信託金融控股股份有限公司 Sustainability Report Archive

Stock code 2891, industry: 金融保險業. The database contains 13 reports; the latest reporting year is 2025.

Latest Sustainability Report

2025 Sustainability Report

Disclosure Period
2025/01/01 — 2025/12/31
Verification Agency
英國標準協會 (BSI)
Assurance Provider
安永聯合會計師事務所
View Report Details

Sustainability Report Archive

YearDisclosure PeriodVerification AgencyAssurance ProviderReport
20252025/01/01
2025/12/31
英國標準協會 (BSI)安永聯合會計師事務所 View Report Details
20242024/01/01
2024/12/31
英國標準協會(BSI)KPMG安侯建業聯合會計師事務所 View Report Details
20232023/01/01
2023/12/31
SGS臺灣檢驗科技股份有限公司KPMG安侯建業聯合會計師事務所 View Report Details
20222022/01/01
2022/12/31
Not disclosedNot disclosed View Report Details
20212021/01/01
2021/12/31
Not disclosedNot disclosed View Report Details
20202020/01/01
2020/12/31
Not disclosedNot disclosed View Report Details
20192019/01/01
2019/12/31
2.其他查驗證單位:BritishStandardsInstitution,BSI,採用標準:AA1000第二類型中度保證等級Not disclosed View Report Details
20182018/01/01
2018/12/31
2.其他查驗證單位:英國標準協會,採用標準:AA1000保證標準Not disclosed View Report Details
20172017/01/01
2017/12/31
2.其他查驗證單位:英國標準協會,採用標準:AA1000保證標準Not disclosed View Report Details
20162016/01/01
2016/12/31
2.其他查驗證單位:英國標準協會,採用標準:AA1000保證標準Not disclosed View Report Details
20152015/01/01
2015/12/31
2.其他查驗證單位:英國標準協會,採用標準:AA1000保證標準Not disclosed View Report Details
20142014/01/01
2014/12/31
2.其他查驗證單位:英國標準協會,採用標準:AA1000保證標準Not disclosed View Report Details
20132013/01/01
2013/12/31
Not disclosedNot disclosed View Report Details

Changes in Verification and Assurance Providers

  • From 2019, the verification provider changed from 2.其他查驗證單位:英國標準協會,採用標準:AA1000保證標準 to 2.其他查驗證單位:BritishStandardsInstitution,BSI,採用標準:AA1000第二類型中度保證等級.
  • From 2024, the verification provider changed from SGS臺灣檢驗科技股份有限公司 to 英國標準協會(BSI).
  • From 2025, the assurance provider changed from KPMG安侯建業聯合會計師事務所 to 安永聯合會計師事務所.

2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison

Greenhouse Gas Emissions

Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
5,135
Reporting Boundary:已完成合併財務報表之母子公司
Verification:是
Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
38,207
Reporting Boundary:已完成合併財務報表之母子公司
Verification:是
Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
20,545,050
Reporting Boundary:1.商務旅行:中信金控及中信銀行,涵蓋飛機、私車公用、高鐵、計程車。 2.員工通勤:中信金控、中信銀行、台灣人壽(含中信產險)、中信證券(含中信證投顧、中信證創投)、中信資產、中信創投(含和順興管顧)、中信投信、台灣彩券、中信資融的臺灣員工(含正職及派遣)。 3.營運產生之廢棄物、與燃料和能源相關之活動:中信金控、中信銀行及金控轄下各子公司總部。 4.投融資: (a)商業貸款:中信銀行(含海外子行)、台灣人壽(含子公司); (b)股權及公司債投資:中信銀行(含海外子行)、台灣人壽(含子公司)、中信證券(含子公司)、中信資融; (c)電廠專案融資:中信銀行(含子公司)、台灣人壽(含子公司); (d)房屋貸款:中信銀行(含海外子行); (e)商業不動產融資:中信銀行(含海外子行)、台灣人壽(含子公司); (f)主權債務(排除 LULUCF):投資–中信銀行(含海外子行)、台灣人壽(含子公司)、中信證券(含子公司)、中信資融;授信–中信銀行(含海外子行)。
Verification:是

Energy Management

Renewable Energy Share
13.4%
Reporting Boundary:1.中國信託金融園區及臺中金融大樓再生能源自發自用。 2.集團綠電採購
Verification:ISO 50001
Ranked 14 among 23 companies in the same industry (percentile 41).

Water Management

Water Use (Metric Tons)
513,186
Reporting Boundary:中信金控、中信銀行(含美/泰/菲/日子行)、台灣人壽(含中信產險、中信清水) 、中信證券(含中信證投顧、中信證創投)、中信投信、中信創投(含中信育樂、中信資本、和順興)、中信資產、台灣彩券、中信保全、中信資融。
Verification:ISO 46001,ISO 14064-1

Board of Directors

Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)
7
Independent Director Seats
4
Female Director Ratio
14.3%
Ranked 22 among 31 companies in the same industry (percentile 30).
Board Meeting Attendance Rate
100%
Ranked 1 among 31 companies in the same industry (percentile 80).
Independent Director Ratio
57.1%
Ranked 1 among 31 companies in the same industry (percentile 100).

Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Open Government Data License, Version 1.0