Skip to content

台塑石化股份有限公司 Sustainability Report Archive

Stock code 6505, industry: 油電燃氣業. The database contains 13 reports; the latest reporting year is 2025.

Latest Sustainability Report

2025 Sustainability Report

Disclosure Period
2025/01/01 — 2025/12/31
Verification Agency
英國標準協會(BSI)
Assurance Provider
Not disclosed
View Report Details

Sustainability Report Archive

YearDisclosure PeriodVerification AgencyAssurance ProviderReport
20252025/01/01
2025/12/31
英國標準協會(BSI)Not disclosed View Report Details
20242024/01/01
2024/12/31
英國標準協會(BSI)Not disclosed View Report Details
20232023/01/01
2023/12/31
英國標準協會(BSI)Not disclosed View Report Details
20222022/01/01
2022/12/31
Not disclosedNot disclosed View Report Details
20212021/01/01
2021/12/31
Not disclosedNot disclosed View Report Details
20202020/01/01
2020/12/31
Not disclosedNot disclosed View Report Details
20192019/01/01
2019/12/31
2.其他查驗證單位:英國標準協會(BSI),採用標準:AA1000AS:2008Not disclosed View Report Details
20182018/01/01
2018/12/31
2.其他查驗證單位:英國標準協會(BSI),採用標準:AA1000AS:2008Not disclosed View Report Details
20172017/01/01
2017/12/31
2.其他查驗證單位:英國標準協會(BSI),採用標準:AA1000保證標準及GRI準則核心選項Not disclosed View Report Details
20162016/01/01
2016/12/31
2.其他查驗證單位:BSI,採用標準:AA1000Not disclosed View Report Details
20152015/01/01
2015/12/31
2.其他查驗證單位:BSI,採用標準:AA1000Not disclosed View Report Details
20142014/01/01
2014/12/31
2.其他查驗證單位:英國標準協會(BSI),採用標準:GRIG4(核心依循)Not disclosed View Report Details
20132013/01/01
2013/12/31
Not disclosedNot disclosed View Report Details

Changes in Verification and Assurance Providers

  • From 2015, the verification provider changed from 2.其他查驗證單位:英國標準協會(BSI),採用標準:GRIG4(核心依循) to 2.其他查驗證單位:BSI,採用標準:AA1000.
  • From 2017, the verification provider changed from 2.其他查驗證單位:BSI,採用標準:AA1000 to 2.其他查驗證單位:英國標準協會(BSI),採用標準:AA1000保證標準及GRI準則核心選項.
  • From 2018, the verification provider changed from 2.其他查驗證單位:英國標準協會(BSI),採用標準:AA1000保證標準及GRI準則核心選項 to 2.其他查驗證單位:英國標準協會(BSI),採用標準:AA1000AS:2008.

2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison

Greenhouse Gas Emissions

Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
24,351,695
Reporting Boundary:已完成合併財務報表之母子公司
Verification:是
Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
162,200
Reporting Boundary:已完成合併財務報表之母子公司
Verification:是
Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
59,036,437
Reporting Boundary:已完成合併財務報表之母子公司
Verification:是

Energy Management

Renewable Energy Share
0%
Reporting Boundary:母公司
Verification:Not disclosed

Water Management

Water Use (Metric Tons)
43,116,117
Reporting Boundary:母公司
Verification:Not disclosed

Board of Directors

Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)
12
Independent Director Seats
4
Female Director Ratio
16.7%
Board Meeting Attendance Rate
87.5%
Independent Director Ratio
33.3%

Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Open Government Data License, Version 1.0