大成不銹鋼工業股份有限公司 Sustainability Report Archive
Stock code 2027, industry: 鋼鐵工業. The database contains 10 reports; the latest reporting year is 2025.
Latest Sustainability Report
2025 Sustainability Report
- Disclosure Period
- 2025/01/01 — 2025/12/31
- Verification Agency
- Not disclosed
- Assurance Provider
- 秉承聯合會計師事務所
Sustainability Report Archive
| Year | Disclosure Period | Verification Agency | Assurance Provider | Report |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025/01/01 2025/12/31 |
Not disclosed | 秉承聯合會計師事務所 | View Report Details |
| 2024 | 2024/01/01 2024/12/31 |
Not disclosed | 秉承聯合會計師事務所 | View Report Details |
| 2023 | 2023/01/01 2023/12/31 |
Not disclosed | 秉承聯合會計師事務所 | View Report Details |
| 2022 | 2022/01/01 2022/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2021 | 2021/01/01 2021/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2020 | 2020/01/01 2020/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2019 | 2019/01/01 2019/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2018 | 2018/01/01 2018/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2017 | 2017/01/01 2017/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2016 | 2016/01/01 2016/12/31 |
2.其他查驗證單位:台灣檢驗科技股份有限公司(SGSTaiwanLtd.),採用標準:GRI永續報告準則核心依循標準及AA1000AS第一類型中度保證等級查證 | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison
Greenhouse Gas Emissions
- Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 107,464
- Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 80,217
- Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 47,875
Energy Management
- Renewable Energy Share
- 0%
- Ranked 16 among 16 companies in the same industry (percentile 0).
Water Management
- Water Use (Metric Tons)
- 566,270
Board of Directors
- Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)
- 12
- Independent Director Seats
- 4
- Female Director Ratio
- 33.3%
- Ranked 3 among 31 companies in the same industry (percentile 93).
- Board Meeting Attendance Rate
- 90%
- Ranked 28 among 31 companies in the same industry (percentile 10).
- Independent Director Ratio
- 33.3%
- Ranked 21 among 31 companies in the same industry (percentile 13).
Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Open Government Data License, Version 1.0
