得力實業股份有限公司 Sustainability Report Archive
Stock code 1464, industry: 紡織纖維. The database contains 4 reports; the latest reporting year is 2025.
Latest Sustainability Report
2025 Sustainability Report
- Disclosure Period
- 2025/01/01 — 2025/12/31
- Verification Agency
- 法國標準協會集團-法標國際認證(股)公司
- Assurance Provider
- Not disclosed
Sustainability Report Archive
| Year | Disclosure Period | Verification Agency | Assurance Provider | Report |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025/01/01 2025/12/31 |
法國標準協會集團-法標國際認證(股)公司 | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2024 | 2024/01/01 2024/12/31 |
法國標準協會集團-法標國際認證(股)公司 | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2023 | 2023/01/01 2023/12/31 |
艾法諾國際股份有限公司 | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2022 | 2022/01/01 2022/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
Changes in Verification and Assurance Providers
- From 2024, the verification provider changed from 艾法諾國際股份有限公司 to 法國標準協會集團-法標國際認證(股)公司.
2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison
Greenhouse Gas Emissions
- Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 18,906
- Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 18,984
- Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- Not disclosed
Energy Management
- Renewable Energy Share
- 0.1%
- Ranked 17 among 20 companies in the same industry (percentile 16).
Water Management
- Water Use (Metric Tons)
- Not disclosed
Board of Directors
- Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)
- 7
- Independent Director Seats
- 4
- Female Director Ratio
- 28.6%
- Ranked 8 among 42 companies in the same industry (percentile 80).
- Board Meeting Attendance Rate
- 95.9%
- Ranked 24 among 42 companies in the same industry (percentile 41).
- Independent Director Ratio
- 57.1%
- Ranked 3 among 42 companies in the same industry (percentile 90).
Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Open Government Data License, Version 1.0
