新海瓦斯股份有限公司 Sustainability Report Archive
Stock code 9926, industry: 油電燃氣業. The database contains 5 reports; the latest reporting year is 2025.
Latest Sustainability Report
2025 Sustainability Report
- Disclosure Period
- 2025/01/01 — 2025/12/31
- Verification Agency
- Not disclosed
- Assurance Provider
- Deloitte 勤業眾信聯合會計師事務所
Sustainability Report Archive
| Year | Disclosure Period | Verification Agency | Assurance Provider | Report |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025/01/01 2025/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Deloitte 勤業眾信聯合會計師事務所 | View Report Details |
| 2024 | 2024/01/01 2024/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Deloitte勤業眾信聯合會計師事務所 | View Report Details |
| 2023 | 2023/01/01 2023/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2022 | 2022/01/01 2022/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2021 | 2021/01/01 2021/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison
Greenhouse Gas Emissions
- Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 95
- Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 322
- Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 277
Energy Management
- Renewable Energy Share
- Not disclosed
Water Management
- Water Use (Metric Tons)
- 4,894
Board of Directors
- Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)
- 15
- Independent Director Seats
- 3
- Female Director Ratio
- 26.7%
- Board Meeting Attendance Rate
- 83.3%
- Independent Director Ratio
- 20%
Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Open Government Data License, Version 1.0
