智邦科技股份有限公司 Sustainability Report Archive
Stock code 2345, industry: 通信網路業. The database contains 10 reports; the latest reporting year is 2025.
Latest Sustainability Report
2025 Sustainability Report
- Disclosure Period
- 2025/01/01 — 2026/12/31
- Verification Agency
- SGS
- Assurance Provider
- Not disclosed
Sustainability Report Archive
| Year | Disclosure Period | Verification Agency | Assurance Provider | Report |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025/01/01 2026/12/31 |
SGS | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2024 | 2024/01/01 2024/12/31 |
SGS | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2023 | 2023/01/01 2023/12/31 |
SGS | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2022 | 2022/01/01 2022/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2021 | 2021/01/01 2021/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2020 | 2020/01/01 2020/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2019 | 2019/01/01 2019/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2018 | 2018/01/01 2018/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2017 | 2017/01/01 2017/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2016 | 2016/01/01 2016/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison
Greenhouse Gas Emissions
- Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 1,308
- Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 43,002
- Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 17,673,397
Energy Management
- Renewable Energy Share
- 18.4%
- Ranked 8 among 22 companies in the same industry (percentile 67).
Water Management
- Water Use (Metric Tons)
- 253,999
Board of Directors
- Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)
- 7
- Independent Director Seats
- 3
- Female Director Ratio
- 14.3%
- Ranked 21 among 45 companies in the same industry (percentile 41).
- Board Meeting Attendance Rate
- 94.6%
- Ranked 30 among 45 companies in the same industry (percentile 32).
- Independent Director Ratio
- 42.9%
- Ranked 18 among 45 companies in the same industry (percentile 36).
Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Open Government Data License, Version 1.0
