東元電機股份有限公司 Sustainability Report Archive
Stock code 1504, industry: 電機機械. The database contains 13 reports; the latest reporting year is 2025.
Latest Sustainability Report
2025 Sustainability Report
- Disclosure Period
- 2025/01/01 — 2025/12/31
- Verification Agency
- BSI
- Assurance Provider
- Not disclosed
Sustainability Report Archive
| Year | Disclosure Period | Verification Agency | Assurance Provider | Report |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025/01/01 2025/12/31 |
BSI | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2024 | 2024/01/01 2024/12/31 |
BSI | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2023 | 2023/01/01 2023/12/31 |
BSI | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2022 | 2022/01/01 2022/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2021 | 2021/01/01 2021/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2020 | 2020/01/01 2020/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2019 | 2019/01/01 2019/12/31 |
1.會計師事務所:資誠聯合會計師事務所(PwC),採用標準:2.ISAE3000 | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2018 | 2018/01/01 2018/12/31 |
1.會計師事務所:資誠聯合會計師事務所,採用標準:2.ISAE3000 | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2017 | 2017/01/01 2017/12/31 |
1.會計師事務所:資誠聯合會計師事務所(PwC),採用標準:ISAE3000 | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2016 | 2016/01/01 2016/12/31 |
1.會計師事務所:資誠聯合會計師事務所(PwC),採用標準:ISAE3000 | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2015 | 2015/01/01 2015/12/31 |
1.會計師事務所:資誠聯合會計事務所(PwC),採用標準:ISAE3000 | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2014 | 2014/01/01 2014/12/31 |
1.會計師事務所:PWC資誠聯合會計事務所,採用標準:ISAE3000 | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2013 | 2013/01/01 2013/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
Changes in Verification and Assurance Providers
- From 2015, the verification provider changed from 1.會計師事務所:PWC資誠聯合會計事務所,採用標準:ISAE3000 to 1.會計師事務所:資誠聯合會計事務所(PwC),採用標準:ISAE3000.
- From 2016, the verification provider changed from 1.會計師事務所:資誠聯合會計事務所(PwC),採用標準:ISAE3000 to 1.會計師事務所:資誠聯合會計師事務所(PwC),採用標準:ISAE3000.
- From 2018, the verification provider changed from 1.會計師事務所:資誠聯合會計師事務所(PwC),採用標準:ISAE3000 to 1.會計師事務所:資誠聯合會計師事務所,採用標準:2.ISAE3000.
- From 2019, the verification provider changed from 1.會計師事務所:資誠聯合會計師事務所,採用標準:2.ISAE3000 to 1.會計師事務所:資誠聯合會計師事務所(PwC),採用標準:2.ISAE3000.
2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison
Greenhouse Gas Emissions
- Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 26,272
- Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 44,139
- Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 25,502,524
Energy Management
- Renewable Energy Share
- 11.1%
- Ranked 6 among 27 companies in the same industry (percentile 81).
Water Management
- Water Use (Metric Tons)
- 94,780
Board of Directors
- Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)
- 11
- Independent Director Seats
- 4
- Female Director Ratio
- 27.3%
- Ranked 16 among 50 companies in the same industry (percentile 69).
- Board Meeting Attendance Rate
- 98.9%
- Ranked 14 among 50 companies in the same industry (percentile 73).
- Independent Director Ratio
- 36.4%
- Ranked 28 among 50 companies in the same industry (percentile 43).
Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Open Government Data License, Version 1.0
