Skip to content

根基營造股份有限公司 Sustainability Report Archive

Stock code 2546, industry: 建材營造. The database contains 7 reports; the latest reporting year is 2025.

Latest Sustainability Report

2025 Sustainability Report

Disclosure Period
2025/01/01 — 2025/12/31
Verification Agency
法標國際認證股份有限公司
Assurance Provider
Not disclosed
View Report Details

Sustainability Report Archive

YearDisclosure PeriodVerification AgencyAssurance ProviderReport
20252025/01/01
2025/12/31
法標國際認證股份有限公司Not disclosed View Report Details
20242024/01/01
2024/12/31
法標國際認證股份有限公司Not disclosed View Report Details
20232023/01/01
2023/12/31
立恩威國際驗證股份有限公司Not disclosed View Report Details
20222022/01/01
2022/12/31
Not disclosedNot disclosed View Report Details
20212021/01/01
2021/12/31
Not disclosedNot disclosed View Report Details
20202020/01/01
2020/12/31
Not disclosedNot disclosed View Report Details
20192019/01/01
2019/12/31
2.其他查驗證單位:英國標準協會(BSI),採用標準:AA1000Not disclosed View Report Details

Changes in Verification and Assurance Providers

  • From 2024, the verification provider changed from 立恩威國際驗證股份有限公司 to 法標國際認證股份有限公司.

2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison

Greenhouse Gas Emissions

Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
833
Reporting Boundary:已完成合併財務報表之母子公司
Verification:是
Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
3,237
Reporting Boundary:已完成合併財務報表之母子公司
Verification:是
Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
377,413
Reporting Boundary:已完成合併財務報表之母子公司
Verification:是

Energy Management

Renewable Energy Share
0%
Reporting Boundary:公司總部及全國在建工地(含子公司)
Verification:Not disclosed

Water Management

Water Use (Metric Tons)
146,269
Reporting Boundary:公司總部及全國在建工地(含子公司)
Verification:Not disclosed

Board of Directors

Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)
9
Independent Director Seats
3
Female Director Ratio
0%
Ranked 51 among 55 companies in the same industry (percentile 0).
Board Meeting Attendance Rate
96.3%
Ranked 28 among 55 companies in the same industry (percentile 50).
Independent Director Ratio
33.3%
Ranked 39 among 55 companies in the same industry (percentile 6).

Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Open Government Data License, Version 1.0