正隆股份有限公司 Sustainability Report Archive
Stock code 1904, industry: 造紙工業. The database contains 14 reports; the latest reporting year is 2025.
Latest Sustainability Report
2025 Sustainability Report
- Disclosure Period
- 2025/01/01 — 2025/12/31
- Verification Agency
- 法國標準協會集團-法標國際認證股份有限公司(AFNOR Asia Ltd.)
- Assurance Provider
- Not disclosed
Sustainability Report Archive
| Year | Disclosure Period | Verification Agency | Assurance Provider | Report |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025/01/01 2025/12/31 |
法國標準協會集團-法標國際認證股份有限公司(AFNOR Asia Ltd.) | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2024 | 2024/01/01 2024/12/31 |
法國標準協會集團-法標國際認證股份有限公司(AFNORAsiaLtd.) | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2023 | 2023/01/01 2023/12/31 |
法國標準協會集團-艾法諾國際股份有限公司(AFNORAsiaLtd.) | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2022 | 2022/01/01 2022/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2021 | 2021/01/01 2021/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2020 | 2020/01/01 2020/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2019 | 2019/01/01 2019/12/31 |
2.其他查驗證單位:英國標準協會BSI,採用標準:AA1000AS:2008及其2018附錄的第1應用類型 | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2018 | 2018/01/01 2018/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2017 | 2017/01/01 2017/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2016 | 2016/01/01 2016/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2015 | 2015/01/01 2015/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2014 | 2014/01/01 2014/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2013 | 2013/01/01 2013/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2012 | 2012/01/01 2012/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
Changes in Verification and Assurance Providers
- From 2024, the verification provider changed from 法國標準協會集團-艾法諾國際股份有限公司(AFNORAsiaLtd.) to 法國標準協會集團-法標國際認證股份有限公司(AFNORAsiaLtd.).
2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison
Greenhouse Gas Emissions
- Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 1,620,840
- Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 228,008
- Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 374,761
Energy Management
- Renewable Energy Share
- 0.1%
Water Management
- Water Use (Metric Tons)
- 974,801
Board of Directors
- Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)
- 9
- Independent Director Seats
- 3
- Female Director Ratio
- 11.1%
- Board Meeting Attendance Rate
- 98%
- Independent Director Ratio
- 33.3%
Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Open Government Data License, Version 1.0
