Skip to content

泓德能源科技股份有限公司 Sustainability Report Archive

Stock code 6873, industry: 綠能環保. The database contains 5 reports; the latest reporting year is 2025.

Latest Sustainability Report

2025 Sustainability Report

Disclosure Period
2025/01/01 — 2025/12/31
Verification Agency
Not disclosed
Assurance Provider
KPMG 安侯建業聯合會計師事務所
View Report Details

Sustainability Report Archive

YearDisclosure PeriodVerification AgencyAssurance ProviderReport
20252025/01/01
2025/12/31
Not disclosedKPMG 安侯建業聯合會計師事務所 View Report Details
20242024/01/01
2024/12/31
Not disclosed安永聯合會計師事務所 View Report Details
20232023/01/01
2023/12/31
Not disclosed安永聯合會計師事務所 View Report Details
20222022/01/01
2022/12/31
Not disclosedNot disclosed View Report Details
20212021/01/01
2021/12/31
Not disclosedNot disclosed View Report Details

Changes in Verification and Assurance Providers

  • From 2025, the assurance provider changed from 安永聯合會計師事務所 to KPMG 安侯建業聯合會計師事務所.

2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison

Greenhouse Gas Emissions

Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
153
Reporting Boundary:已完成母公司
Verification:是
Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
671
Reporting Boundary:已完成母公司
Verification:是
Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
326
Reporting Boundary:已完成母公司
Verification:是

Energy Management

Renewable Energy Share
9.5%
Reporting Boundary:以泓德能源科技股份有限公司(母公司)營運控制權範圍內之辦公據點及營運場所為統計範圍
Verification:ISO 50001
Ranked 6 among 12 companies in the same industry (percentile 55).

Water Management

Water Use (Metric Tons)
1,799
Reporting Boundary:僅計算泓博能源維運光電案場清洗太陽能模組用水量
Verification:Not disclosed

Board of Directors

Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)
7
Independent Director Seats
3
Female Director Ratio
14.3%
Ranked 9 among 26 companies in the same industry (percentile 52).
Board Meeting Attendance Rate
90.8%
Ranked 24 among 26 companies in the same industry (percentile 8).
Independent Director Ratio
42.9%
Ranked 12 among 26 companies in the same industry (percentile 28).

Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Open Government Data License, Version 1.0