王品餐飲股份有限公司 Sustainability Report Archive
Stock code 2727, industry: 觀光餐旅. The database contains 12 reports; the latest reporting year is 2025.
Latest Sustainability Report
2025 Sustainability Report
- Disclosure Period
- 2025/01/01 — 2025/12/31
- Verification Agency
- Not disclosed
- Assurance Provider
- Deloitte 勤業眾信聯合會計師事務所
Sustainability Report Archive
| Year | Disclosure Period | Verification Agency | Assurance Provider | Report |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025/01/01 2025/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Deloitte 勤業眾信聯合會計師事務所 | View Report Details |
| 2024 | 2024/01/01 2024/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Deloitte勤業眾信聯合會計師事務所 | View Report Details |
| 2023 | 2023/01/01 2023/12/31 |
Not disclosed | 安永聯合會計師事務所 | View Report Details |
| 2022 | 2022/01/01 2022/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2021 | 2021/01/01 2021/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2020 | 2020/01/01 2020/12/31 |
Not disclosed | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2019 | 2019/01/01 2019/12/31 |
1.會計師事務所:勤業眾信聯合會計師事務所,採用標準:1.確信準則公報第一號 | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2018 | 2018/01/01 2018/12/31 |
1.會計師事務所:勤業眾信聯合會計師事務所,採用標準:1.確信準則公報第一號 | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2017 | 2017/01/01 2017/12/31 |
1.會計師事務所:勤業眾信聯合會計師事務所,採用標準:中華民國會計研究發展基金會確信準則公報第一號 | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2016 | 2016/01/01 2016/12/31 |
1.會計師事務所:勤業眾信聯合會計師事務所,採用標準:中華民國會計研究發展基金會確信準則公報第一號 | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2015 | 2015/01/01 2015/12/31 |
1.會計師事務所:勤業眾信聯合會計師事務所,採用標準:中華民國會計研究發展基金會確信準則公報第一號 | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
| 2014 | 2014/01/01 2014/12/31 |
1.會計師事務所:勤業眾信聯合會計師事務所,採用標準:中華民國會計研究發展基金會確信準則公報第一號 | Not disclosed | View Report Details |
Changes in Verification and Assurance Providers
- From 2018, the verification provider changed from 1.會計師事務所:勤業眾信聯合會計師事務所,採用標準:中華民國會計研究發展基金會確信準則公報第一號 to 1.會計師事務所:勤業眾信聯合會計師事務所,採用標準:1.確信準則公報第一號.
- From 2024, the assurance provider changed from 安永聯合會計師事務所 to Deloitte勤業眾信聯合會計師事務所.
2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison
Greenhouse Gas Emissions
- Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 8,240
- Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 62,139
- Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- Not disclosed
Energy Management
- Renewable Energy Share
- 0%
Water Management
- Water Use (Metric Tons)
- 1,828,070
Board of Directors
- Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)
- 7
- Independent Director Seats
- 4
- Female Director Ratio
- 28.6%
- Ranked 10 among 19 companies in the same industry (percentile 44).
- Board Meeting Attendance Rate
- 96.1%
- Ranked 9 among 19 companies in the same industry (percentile 56).
- Independent Director Ratio
- 57.1%
- Ranked 3 among 18 companies in the same industry (percentile 76).
Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Open Government Data License, Version 1.0
