Skip to content
Link copied!

軒郁國際股份有限公司 2025 Sustainability Report

Verified by a third party

  • Reporting Year:2025

  • Disclosure Period:2025/01/01 ~ 2025/12/31

  • Industry:生技醫療業

  • Verification Standards:GRI準則

  • Assurance Provider:安永聯合會計師事務所

  • Assurance Standards:有限確信

Report summary

  • This page summarizes the 2025 sustainability report and ESG report PDF source for 軒郁國際股份有限公司 (6703).
  • The reporting period is 2025/01/01 to 2025/12/31, in the 生技醫療業 industry.
  • third-party information includes assurance body 安永聯合會計師事務所; this can be used to review report verification, assurance, and disclosure standards.
  • Compare public disclosure approaches across prior-year and peer reports. Your company’s actual disclosures must still be based on its own data and supporting evidence.

Report details

Company
軒郁國際股份有限公司(6703)
Reporting Year
2025
Disclosure Period
2025/01/01 to 2025/12/31
Industry
生技醫療業
Third-party information
third-party information includes assurance body 安永聯合會計師事務所
PDF source
The original ESG report PDF can be downloaded or opened from this page

2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison

Greenhouse Gas Emissions

Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
17
Reporting Boundary:已完成合併財務報表之母子公司
Verification:是
Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
348
Reporting Boundary:已完成合併財務報表之母子公司
Verification:是
Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
409
Reporting Boundary:已完成合併財務報表之母子公司,集團實體店面設於國內外百貨櫃位、特設通路與直營門市除外
Verification:是

Energy Management

Renewable Energy Share
Not disclosed
Reporting Boundary:Not disclosed
Verification:Not disclosed

Water Management

Water Use (Metric Tons)
5,880
Reporting Boundary:軒郁國際集團,涵蓋範圍: (舊)軒郁國際_總部辦公室、(舊)新普利_總部辦公室、(新)軒郁國際_總部辦公室暨美妝實驗室、(新)新普利_總部辦公室、保健實驗室、(留)阿原工作室_淡水辦公室、(退)阿原工作室_淡水辦公室、金山辦公室、石門廠區(北海明珠)、阿原農場、(新增)阿原工作室_台北辦公室、香寓8號(原美妝實驗室)
Verification:Not disclosed

Board of Directors

Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)
7
Independent Director Seats
4
Female Director Ratio
57.1%
Ranked 1 among 96 companies in the same industry (percentile 98).
Board Meeting Attendance Rate
90.4%
Ranked 85 among 96 companies in the same industry (percentile 12).
Independent Director Ratio
57.1%
Ranked 2 among 96 companies in the same industry (percentile 85).

Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Open Government Data License, Version 1.0

How to use this report

  • Compare how 軒郁國際股份有限公司 structured 生技醫療業 sustainability report chapters and material topics in 2025.
  • Confirm the reporting period, third-party verification or assurance information, and downloadable ESG report PDF source.
  • Mark public disclosures and original page numbers that can be referenced as research materials for planning chapters and indicators for your own company.

Historical Reports

Reports from the Same Industry

How can this public report be used as a reference?

Compare chapter structures, metrics, and public disclosure approaches, then check the original page for context. A peer’s disclosure is not evidence about your company; use your own data and supporting documents for actual disclosures.

Check report Build report