Skip to content
Link copied!

達興材料股份有限公司 2025 Sustainability Report

Verified by a third party

  • Reporting Year:2025

  • Disclosure Period:2025/01/01 ~ 2025/12/31

  • Industry:光電業

  • Verification Standards:GRI準則、SASB準則

  • Assurance Provider:KPMG 安侯建業聯合會計師事務所

  • Assurance Standards:有限確信

Report summary

  • This page summarizes the 2025 sustainability report and ESG report PDF source for 達興材料股份有限公司 (5234).
  • The reporting period is 2025/01/01 to 2025/12/31, in the 光電業 industry.
  • third-party information includes assurance body KPMG 安侯建業聯合會計師事務所; this can be used to review report verification, assurance, and disclosure standards.
  • Compare public disclosure approaches across prior-year and peer reports. Your company’s actual disclosures must still be based on its own data and supporting evidence.

Report details

Company
達興材料股份有限公司(5234)
Reporting Year
2025
Disclosure Period
2025/01/01 to 2025/12/31
Industry
光電業
Third-party information
third-party information includes assurance body KPMG 安侯建業聯合會計師事務所
PDF source
The original ESG report PDF can be downloaded or opened from this page

2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison

Greenhouse Gas Emissions

Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
673
Reporting Boundary:已完成合併財務報表之母子公司
Verification:是
Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
6,139
Reporting Boundary:已完成合併財務報表之母子公司
Verification:是
Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
20,003
Reporting Boundary:已完成合併財務報表之母子公司
Verification:是

Energy Management

Renewable Energy Share
2.5%
Reporting Boundary:包含合併財務報表之母子公司
Verification:Not disclosed
Ranked 17 among 33 companies in the same industry (percentile 50).

Water Management

Water Use (Metric Tons)
4,910,000
Reporting Boundary:包含合併財務報表之母子公司
Verification:Not disclosed

Board of Directors

Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)
8
Independent Director Seats
4
Female Director Ratio
0%
Ranked 64 among 68 companies in the same industry (percentile 0).
Board Meeting Attendance Rate
100%
Ranked 1 among 68 companies in the same industry (percentile 73).
Independent Director Ratio
50%
Ranked 11 among 68 companies in the same industry (percentile 76).

Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Open Government Data License, Version 1.0

How to use this report

  • Compare how 達興材料股份有限公司 structured 光電業 sustainability report chapters and material topics in 2025.
  • Confirm the reporting period, third-party verification or assurance information, and downloadable ESG report PDF source.
  • Mark public disclosures and original page numbers that can be referenced as research materials for planning chapters and indicators for your own company.

Historical Reports

Reports from the Same Industry

How can this public report be used as a reference?

Compare chapter structures, metrics, and public disclosure approaches, then check the original page for context. A peer’s disclosure is not evidence about your company; use your own data and supporting documents for actual disclosures.

Check report Build report