Skip to content
Ask about products Start for free

台康生技股份有限公司 2025 Sustainability Report

Verification/assurance provider listed Download
Reporting Year
2025
Disclosure Period
2025/01/01 ~ 2025/12/31
Verification Body
Not disclosed
Assurance Provider
資誠聯合會計師事務所
Assurance level
Limited assurance
Reporting framework
GRI準則

Report summary

  • Sustaihub (永訊智庫) SustainAI summarizes the 2025 sustainability report and ESG report PDF source for 台康生技股份有限公司 (6589).
  • The reporting period is 2025/01/01 to 2025/12/31, in the 生技醫療業 industry.
  • Third-party information lists assurance provider 資誠聯合會計師事務所. Use it to check the report’s verification, assurance, and disclosure standards.
  • Compare public disclosure approaches across prior-year and peer reports. Your company’s actual disclosures must still be based on its own data and supporting evidence.

Report details

Company
台康生技股份有限公司(6589)
Reporting Year
2025
Disclosure Period
2025/01/01 to 2025/12/31
Industry
生技醫療業
Third-party information
Third-party information lists assurance provider 資誠聯合會計師事務所
PDF source
The original ESG report PDF can be downloaded or opened from this page

2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison

Greenhouse Gas Emissions

Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)Data boundary: 已完成母公司Verification obtained: Yes1,805
Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)Data boundary: 已完成母公司Verification obtained: Yes12,596
Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)Data boundary: 已完成母公司Verification obtained: Yes3,431

Energy Management

Renewable Energy ShareData boundary: Not disclosedVerification obtained: ISO 50001Not disclosed

Water Management

Water Use (Metric Tons)Data boundary: 汐止總公司及竹北分公司Verification obtained: Not disclosed154,538

Board of Directors

Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)11
Independent Director Seats5
Female Director Ratio
Ranked 10 among 60 companies in the same industry (percentile 85).
36.4%
Board Meeting Attendance Rate
Ranked 26 among 60 companies in the same industry (percentile 58).
97.6%
Independent Director Ratio
Ranked 15 among 60 companies in the same industry (percentile 76).
45.5%

Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Peer rankings are calculated by Sustaihub (永訊智庫) from this data.(License)

How to use this report

  • Compare how 台康生技股份有限公司 structured 生技醫療業 sustainability report chapters and material topics in 2025.
  • Confirm the reporting period, listed third-party verification or assurance provider information, and the downloadable ESG report PDF source.
  • Mark public disclosures and original page numbers that can be referenced as research materials for planning chapters and indicators for your own company.

Reports from the Same Industry

生技醫療業2025

How to use this public report as a reference

Compare sections, indicators, and disclosure approaches, and go back to the original page numbers for context. Peer content does not reflect your own company's facts; actual disclosures should still be based on your company's data and supporting documents.

Prepare report