Skip to content
Link copied!

台耀化學股份有限公司 2025 Sustainability Report

Verified by a third party

  • Reporting Year:2025

  • Disclosure Period:2025/01/01 ~ 2025/12/31

  • Industry:生技醫療業

  • Verification Agency:法標國際認證股份有限公司 (AFNOR Asia Ltd)

  • Verification Standards:主要依循全球報告倡議組織 GRI 準則 2021 年版,並揭露 SASB 生物科技與製藥業準則指標、TCFD 氣候相關財務揭露建議,以及參考 IFRS S1/S2 永續揭露準則。

Report summary

  • This page summarizes the 2025 sustainability report and ESG report PDF source for 台耀化學股份有限公司 (4746).
  • The reporting period is 2025/01/01 to 2025/12/31, in the 生技醫療業 industry.
  • third-party information includes verification body 法標國際認證股份有限公司 (AFNOR Asia Ltd); this can be used to review report verification, assurance, and disclosure standards.
  • Compare public disclosure approaches across prior-year and peer reports. Your company’s actual disclosures must still be based on its own data and supporting evidence.

Report details

Company
台耀化學股份有限公司(4746)
Reporting Year
2025
Disclosure Period
2025/01/01 to 2025/12/31
Industry
生技醫療業
Third-party information
third-party information includes verification body 法標國際認證股份有限公司 (AFNOR Asia Ltd)
PDF source
The original ESG report PDF can be downloaded or opened from this page

2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison

Greenhouse Gas Emissions

Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
9,029
Reporting Boundary:已完成母公司
Verification:否
Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
26,238
Reporting Boundary:已完成母公司
Verification:否
Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
21,449
Reporting Boundary:已完成母公司
Verification:否

Energy Management

Renewable Energy Share
1%
Reporting Boundary:母公司 (涵蓋台耀總公司辦公場所、蘆竹廠及蘆竹二廠全區範圍)
Verification:Not disclosed
Ranked 7 among 15 companies in the same industry (percentile 57).

Water Management

Water Use (Metric Tons)
524,091
Reporting Boundary:母公司 (涵蓋台耀化學股份有限公司個體,包含蘆竹廠及蘆竹二廠,不包含子公司資訊)
Verification:Not disclosed

Board of Directors

Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)
9
Independent Director Seats
4
Female Director Ratio
22.2%
Ranked 25 among 61 companies in the same industry (percentile 42).
Board Meeting Attendance Rate
100%
Ranked 1 among 61 companies in the same industry (percentile 75).
Independent Director Ratio
44.4%
Ranked 16 among 61 companies in the same industry (percentile 62).

Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Open Government Data License, Version 1.0

How to use this report

  • Compare how 台耀化學股份有限公司 structured 生技醫療業 sustainability report chapters and material topics in 2025.
  • Confirm the reporting period, third-party verification or assurance information, and downloadable ESG report PDF source.
  • Mark public disclosures and original page numbers that can be referenced as research materials for planning chapters and indicators for your own company.

Historical Reports

Reports from the Same Industry

How can this public report be used as a reference?

Compare chapter structures, metrics, and public disclosure approaches, then check the original page for context. A peer’s disclosure is not evidence about your company; use your own data and supporting documents for actual disclosures.

Check report Build report