Skip to content
Link copied!

元山科技工業股份有限公司 2025 Sustainability Report

  • Reporting Year:2025

  • Disclosure Period:2025/01/01 ~ 2025/12/31

  • Industry:電子零組件業

  • Verification Standards:GRI準則

Report summary

  • This page summarizes the 2025 sustainability report and ESG report PDF source for 元山科技工業股份有限公司 (6275).
  • The reporting period is 2025/01/01 to 2025/12/31, in the 電子零組件業 industry.
  • third-party verification or assurance body information is not currently provided; this can be used to review report verification, assurance, and disclosure standards.
  • Compare public disclosure approaches across prior-year and peer reports. Your company’s actual disclosures must still be based on its own data and supporting evidence.

Report details

Company
元山科技工業股份有限公司(6275)
Reporting Year
2025
Disclosure Period
2025/01/01 to 2025/12/31
Third-party information
third-party verification or assurance body information is not currently provided
PDF source
The original ESG report PDF can be downloaded or opened from this page

2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison

Greenhouse Gas Emissions

Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
168
Reporting Boundary:已完成母公司,資料涵蓋範圍含元山高雄廠、元山官田廠、元久廠、東莞達伸廠、元將塔崗廠、元將角社廠。
Verification:否
Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
2,633
Reporting Boundary:已完成母公司,資料涵蓋範圍含元山高雄廠、元山官田廠、元久廠、東莞達伸廠、元將塔崗廠、元將角社廠。
Verification:否
Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
1,930
Reporting Boundary:已完成母公司,資料涵蓋範圍含元山高雄廠、元山官田廠、元久廠、東莞達伸廠、元將塔崗廠、元將角社廠。
Verification:否

Energy Management

Renewable Energy Share
Not disclosed
Reporting Boundary:Not disclosed
Verification:Not disclosed

Water Management

Water Use (Metric Tons)
39,135
Reporting Boundary:資料涵蓋範圍含元山高雄廠、元山官田廠、元久廠、東莞達伸廠、元將塔崗廠、元將角社廠。
Verification:Not disclosed

Board of Directors

Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)
7
Independent Director Seats
3
Female Director Ratio
14.3%
Ranked 49 among 106 companies in the same industry (percentile 35).
Board Meeting Attendance Rate
91%
Ranked 95 among 106 companies in the same industry (percentile 10).
Independent Director Ratio
42.9%
Ranked 47 among 106 companies in the same industry (percentile 30).

Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Open Government Data License, Version 1.0

How to use this report

  • Compare how 元山科技工業股份有限公司 structured 電子零組件業 sustainability report chapters and material topics in 2025.
  • Confirm the reporting period, third-party verification or assurance information, and downloadable ESG report PDF source.
  • Mark public disclosures and original page numbers that can be referenced as research materials for planning chapters and indicators for your own company.

Historical Reports

Reports from the Same Industry

How can this public report be used as a reference?

Compare chapter structures, metrics, and public disclosure approaches, then check the original page for context. A peer’s disclosure is not evidence about your company; use your own data and supporting documents for actual disclosures.

Check report Build report