Skip to content
Link copied!

安可光電股份有限公司 2025 Sustainability Report

  • Reporting Year:2025

  • Disclosure Period:2025/01/01 ~ 2025/12/31

  • Industry:光電業

  • Verification Standards:GRI準則

Report summary

  • This page summarizes the 2025 sustainability report and ESG report PDF source for 安可光電股份有限公司 (3615).
  • The reporting period is 2025/01/01 to 2025/12/31, in the 光電業 industry.
  • third-party verification or assurance body information is not currently provided; this can be used to review report verification, assurance, and disclosure standards.
  • Compare public disclosure approaches across prior-year and peer reports. Your company’s actual disclosures must still be based on its own data and supporting evidence.

Report details

Company
安可光電股份有限公司(3615)
Reporting Year
2025
Disclosure Period
2025/01/01 to 2025/12/31
Industry
光電業
Third-party information
third-party verification or assurance body information is not currently provided
PDF source
The original ESG report PDF can be downloaded or opened from this page

2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison

Greenhouse Gas Emissions

Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
115
Reporting Boundary:已完成合併財務報表之母子公司
Verification:否
Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
3,308
Reporting Boundary:已完成合併財務報表之母子公司
Verification:否
Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
790
Reporting Boundary:已完成合併財務報表之母子公司
Verification:否

Energy Management

Renewable Energy Share
Not disclosed
Reporting Boundary:Not disclosed
Verification:Not disclosed

Water Management

Water Use (Metric Tons)
128,525
Reporting Boundary:本公司之用水包括製程所使用之純水及生活用水。所產生之廢水均於廠內經廢水處理設備處理後,方予以排放至工業區內廢水處理中心,期水質合乎法規標準。
Verification:Not disclosed

Board of Directors

Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)
7
Independent Director Seats
3
Female Director Ratio
14.3%
Ranked 23 among 46 companies in the same industry (percentile 40).
Board Meeting Attendance Rate
97.1%
Ranked 25 among 45 companies in the same industry (percentile 43).
Independent Director Ratio
42.9%
Ranked 12 among 46 companies in the same industry (percentile 36).

Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Open Government Data License, Version 1.0

How to use this report

  • Compare how 安可光電股份有限公司 structured 光電業 sustainability report chapters and material topics in 2025.
  • Confirm the reporting period, third-party verification or assurance information, and downloadable ESG report PDF source.
  • Mark public disclosures and original page numbers that can be referenced as research materials for planning chapters and indicators for your own company.

Historical Reports

Reports from the Same Industry

How can this public report be used as a reference?

Compare chapter structures, metrics, and public disclosure approaches, then check the original page for context. A peer’s disclosure is not evidence about your company; use your own data and supporting documents for actual disclosures.

Check report Build report