Skip to content
Link copied!

詩肯股份有限公司 2025 Sustainability Report

Verified by a third party

  • Reporting Year:2025

  • Disclosure Period:2025/01/01 ~ 2025/12/31

  • Industry:居家生活

  • Verification Standards:GRI準則

  • Assurance Provider:國富浩華聯合會計師事務所

  • Assurance Standards:有限確信

Report summary

  • This page summarizes the 2025 sustainability report and ESG report PDF source for 詩肯股份有限公司 (6195).
  • The reporting period is 2025/01/01 to 2025/12/31, in the 居家生活 industry.
  • third-party information includes assurance body 國富浩華聯合會計師事務所; this can be used to review report verification, assurance, and disclosure standards.
  • Compare public disclosure approaches across prior-year and peer reports. Your company’s actual disclosures must still be based on its own data and supporting evidence.

Report details

Company
詩肯股份有限公司(6195)
Reporting Year
2025
Disclosure Period
2025/01/01 to 2025/12/31
Industry
居家生活
Third-party information
third-party information includes assurance body 國富浩華聯合會計師事務所
PDF source
The original ESG report PDF can be downloaded or opened from this page

2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison

Greenhouse Gas Emissions

Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
161
Reporting Boundary:已完成母公司
Verification:否
Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
1,867
Reporting Boundary:已完成母公司
Verification:否
Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
Not disclosed
Reporting Boundary:Not disclosed
Verification:否

Energy Management

Renewable Energy Share
Not disclosed
Reporting Boundary:Not disclosed
Verification:Not disclosed

Water Management

Water Use (Metric Tons)
8,021
Reporting Boundary:2025年資料涵蓋台灣地區總公司、街邊門市及百貨據點。用水來源主要為台灣自來水公司及台北自來水事業處供應之自來水。
Verification:Not disclosed

Board of Directors

Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)
8
Independent Director Seats
3
Female Director Ratio
25%
Ranked 8 among 24 companies in the same industry (percentile 65).
Board Meeting Attendance Rate
100%
Ranked 1 among 24 companies in the same industry (percentile 78).
Independent Director Ratio
37.5%
Ranked 20 among 24 companies in the same industry (percentile 13).

Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Open Government Data License, Version 1.0

How to use this report

  • Compare how 詩肯股份有限公司 structured 居家生活 sustainability report chapters and material topics in 2025.
  • Confirm the reporting period, third-party verification or assurance information, and downloadable ESG report PDF source.
  • Mark public disclosures and original page numbers that can be referenced as research materials for planning chapters and indicators for your own company.

Historical Reports

Reports from the Same Industry

How can this public report be used as a reference?

Compare chapter structures, metrics, and public disclosure approaches, then check the original page for context. A peer’s disclosure is not evidence about your company; use your own data and supporting documents for actual disclosures.

Check report Build report