Report summary
- This page summarizes the 2025 sustainability report and ESG report PDF source for 亞諾法生技股份有限公司 (4133).
- The reporting period is 2025/01/01 to 2025/12/31, in the 生技醫療業 industry.
- third-party verification or assurance body information is not currently provided; this can be used to review report verification, assurance, and disclosure standards.
- Compare public disclosure approaches across prior-year and peer reports. Your company’s actual disclosures must still be based on its own data and supporting evidence.
Report details
- Company
- 亞諾法生技股份有限公司(4133)
- Reporting Year
- 2025
- Disclosure Period
- 2025/01/01 to 2025/12/31
- Industry
- 生技醫療業
- Third-party information
- third-party verification or assurance body information is not currently provided
- PDF source
- The original ESG report PDF can be downloaded or opened from this page
2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison
Greenhouse Gas Emissions
- Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 28
- Reporting Boundary:已完成合併財務報表之母子公司
- Verification:否
- Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- 805
- Reporting Boundary:已完成合併財務報表之母子公司
- Verification:否
- Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
- Not disclosed
- Reporting Boundary:Not disclosed
- Verification:否
Energy Management
- Renewable Energy Share
- 0%
- Reporting Boundary:本公司能源消耗統計資訊,涵蓋範圍為合併財務報表之母子公司(包含亞諾法台北總公司及中壢青埔廠)(子公司因皆無實際營運處所及員工,故無能源消耗),統計資料為公司自行盤查。 本公司之能源使用種類單純,涵蓋的能源類型包含:非再生燃料、電力。其中以「外購電力」為營運之主要使用能源;非再生燃料為「汽、柴油」,主係供應緊急發電機、鍋爐等設備及公務車輛使用,本公司未使用再生能源且無自製能源或出售能源之情事。 (詳盡圖表內容明請參閱本公司114年度年報P39~40)
- Verification:Not disclosed
- Ranked 10 among 15 companies in the same industry (percentile 0).
Water Management
- Water Use (Metric Tons)
- 4,322
- Reporting Boundary:資料涵蓋範圍:合併公司114年及113年用水量資料涵蓋範圍包含亞諾法各營運據點(台北總公司及中壢青埔廠),因合併子公司皆無實質營運據點及員工,故無產生用水量。以113年為基準年。
- Verification:Not disclosed
Board of Directors
- Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)
- 7
- Independent Director Seats
- 3
- Female Director Ratio
- 42.9%
- Ranked 7 among 61 companies in the same industry (percentile 87).
- Board Meeting Attendance Rate
- 96%
- Ranked 33 among 61 companies in the same industry (percentile 45).
- Independent Director Ratio
- 42.9%
- Ranked 25 among 61 companies in the same industry (percentile 42).
Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Open Government Data License, Version 1.0
How to use this report
- Compare how 亞諾法生技股份有限公司 structured 生技醫療業 sustainability report chapters and material topics in 2025.
- Confirm the reporting period, third-party verification or assurance information, and downloadable ESG report PDF source.
- Mark public disclosures and original page numbers that can be referenced as research materials for planning chapters and indicators for your own company.
Reports from the Same Industry
-
Download report
大江生醫股份有限公司
2025 Sustainability Report
-
Download report
合一生技股份有限公司
2025 Sustainability Report
-
Download report
中天生物科技股份有限公司
2025 Sustainability Report
-
Download report
威力德生醫股份有限公司
2025 Sustainability Report
-
Download report
台耀化學股份有限公司
2025 Sustainability Report
-
Download report
東生華製藥股份有限公司
2025 Sustainability Report
-
Download report
台灣東洋藥品工業股份有限公司
2025 Sustainability Report
-
Download report
醫揚科技股份有限公司
2025 Sustainability Report
-
Download report
佳醫健康事業股份有限公司
2025 Sustainability Report
-
Download report
大學光學科技股份有限公司
2025 Sustainability Report
