Skip to content
Link copied!

台灣福興工業股份有限公司 2025 Sustainability Report

  • Reporting Year:2025

  • Disclosure Period:2025/01/01 ~ 2025/12/31

  • Industry:居家生活

  • Verification Standards:GRI準則

Report summary

  • This page summarizes the 2025 sustainability report and ESG report PDF source for 台灣福興工業股份有限公司 (9924).
  • The reporting period is 2025/01/01 to 2025/12/31, in the 居家生活 industry.
  • third-party verification or assurance body information is not currently provided; this can be used to review report verification, assurance, and disclosure standards.
  • Compare public disclosure approaches across prior-year and peer reports. Your company’s actual disclosures must still be based on its own data and supporting evidence.

Report details

Company
台灣福興工業股份有限公司(9924)
Reporting Year
2025
Disclosure Period
2025/01/01 to 2025/12/31
Industry
居家生活
Third-party information
third-party verification or assurance body information is not currently provided
PDF source
The original ESG report PDF can be downloaded or opened from this page

2025 ESG Metrics and Industry Comparison

Greenhouse Gas Emissions

Scope 1 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
1,068
Reporting Boundary:除母公司外,含多家子公司與一孫公司
Verification:否
Scope 2 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
10,524
Reporting Boundary:114年盤查範圍為「母公司及主要成員」,並註明涵蓋子公司與一孫公司,屬部分合併成員而非僅母公司或全部母子公司,故選「其他」。
Verification:否
Scope 3 Emissions (Tons CO2e)
217,529
Reporting Boundary:除母公司外,含多家子公司與一孫公司
Verification:否

Energy Management

Renewable Energy Share
Not disclosed
Reporting Boundary:Not disclosed
Verification:Not disclosed

Water Management

Water Use (Metric Tons)
50,983
Reporting Boundary:資料擷取自年報第40頁 參考資料揭露「近兩年用水量」表,載明114年度(2025年)總取水量50,983,000公升與單位產品耗水量1.82(公升/PCS)等具體數據,顯示已對該年度用水量進行盤查與量化。
Verification:Not disclosed

Board of Directors

Board Seats (Including Independent Directors)
10
Independent Director Seats
3
Female Director Ratio
10%
Ranked 9 among 11 companies in the same industry (percentile 20).
Board Meeting Attendance Rate
98%
Ranked 6 among 11 companies in the same industry (percentile 50).
Independent Director Ratio
30%
Ranked 11 among 11 companies in the same industry (percentile 0).

Source: Taiwan Stock Exchange / Taipei Exchange, Corporate ESG Disclosure Summary (2025), under the Open Government Data License, version 1.0. Open Government Data License, Version 1.0

How to use this report

  • Compare how 台灣福興工業股份有限公司 structured 居家生活 sustainability report chapters and material topics in 2025.
  • Confirm the reporting period, third-party verification or assurance information, and downloadable ESG report PDF source.
  • Mark public disclosures and original page numbers that can be referenced as research materials for planning chapters and indicators for your own company.

Reports from the Same Industry

How can this public report be used as a reference?

Compare chapter structures, metrics, and public disclosure approaches, then check the original page for context. A peer’s disclosure is not evidence about your company; use your own data and supporting documents for actual disclosures.

Check report Build report